FRH | Your Partner In Recovery

Falconeri Munro Tucci LLP is now Falconeri Rumble Harrison LLP.

FRH's primary focus is to obtain the best possible result for each client. To do that, the litigation process is used to maximize our client's advantage at each step. Whether you have suffered from a spinal cord injury, neurological injury, psychological injury, traumatic brain injury or other orthopaedic injury, we at FRH LLP integrate expert medical opinion with the legal infrastructure in order to maximize the outcome of your case.

Call us to set up your first consultation: 1-855-FRH-1274.

Website Under Construction.

FRH | Our Team of Professionals

G. Joseph Falconeri

Managing Partner
Main: 416-646-8370
jfalconeri@frhlaw.ca

Bryan Rumble

Partner
Main: 416-646-8370
brumble@frhlaw.ca

Leigh Harrison

Partner
Main: 416-646-8370
lharrison@frhlaw.ca

Samantha Posluns

Associate
Direct: 647-827-1376
sposluns@frhlaw.ca

Tammy Storring

Litigation Manager
Direct: 416-646-4607
tstorring@frhlaw.ca

John Temperato

Paralegal
Direct: 647-726-1050
jtemperato@frhlaw.ca

Jennifer Speicher

Law Clerk
Direct: 647-827-1263
jspeicher@frhlaw.ca

Natalie Gray

Chief Operating Officer
Direct: 416-646-4605
ngray@frhlaw.ca

FRH | Office Locations

Toronto

401 Bay St., Suite 2828, PO Box 100
Toronto, Ontario, M5H 2Y4

Kingston

303 Bagot St., Unit 5D
Kingston, Ontario, K7K 5W7

Main: 416-646-8370 | Toll Free: 1-855-FRH-1274 | Fax: 647-723-7565

info@frhlaw.ca